World of DC Comics Toy Display – Batch 2

This is the second batch of images that I took from the World of DC Comics display located at SM City Sucat. Pictures are taken with the Fujifilm HS-25. The display started May 1, 2015 and it will be there until May 31, 2015. This batch primarily uses only the. The polarizing filter really helped a lot since it lessened the reflections caused by the glass. I’m happy I got that filter when I got the chance. I’m getting to a point that I am disappointed that the camera only uses JPEG, since I have limited control over post-processing.

DC Toy Collection from Ian Cruz, Ace Concordia, James & Dave Velasquez, Mark Oberes, Bernard Singson, Kristoffer Alfonte

Thanks Kris, for inviting me to check it out.

Leave a Reply

